Login Pop-up

(613) 572-2333
Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Balance Your Chakra Energy Centres With These Beautiful Gemstones…..

December 2014

Chakras are powerful energy centres found within the body. There are seven main Chakras that relate to specific organs and represent different aspects of our personality and spiritual growth. The idea is to have all seven Chakra centres cleansed and balanced for optimal well-being. It is believed that wearing specific gemstones relating to each Chakra and its colour will assist with this.


Here are the seven Chakras, their colours, aspects and gemstones:

CROWN – violet - connection to the universe; found with Amethyst which enhances meditation and spiritual awareness.

THIRD EYEindigo - wisdom & intuition; found with Sodalite which encourages rational thought and objectivity.

THROAT – blue - communication & creativity; found with Turquoise which enhances communication and creative problem solving.

HEART – green - love & compassion; found with Aventurine which dissolves negative emotions and promotes a sense of well-being.

SOLAR PLEXUS – yellow - willpower & identity; found with Yellow Calcite which stimulates self-worth and will.

SACRAL – orange - sexuality & procreation; found with Carnelian which restores vitality and motivation.

ROOT – red - connection to earth & family; found with Garnet which regenerates the body and stimulates metabolism.

Gemstones and crystals should not be used as a substitute for healthcare. They are alternative and complimentary. Always remember…….be yourself, and “wear your true spirit”.

Peace Love Bliss
Sat Nam


Devani Jewels

Phone(613) 572-2333

Email: info@devanijewels.com

 new dark

Available At:
Scroll to top